NYJetsFan.com Forums: Two Madden Qs - NYJetsFan.com Forums

Jump to content

Toggle shoutbox NYJETSFAN BANTER

Azjetfan is the nyjetsfan #1 pick
NJAzrael71 Icon : (14 May 2015 - 06:52 PM) Looks like Mo is going to get at least 40M guaranteed on his new deal. Mac reiterated that the team has allocated the funds for him.
santana Icon : (14 May 2015 - 07:49 PM) Morataaaaaaaaa the bastard child sent away has come back!
azjetfan Icon : (15 May 2015 - 08:33 PM) Hellooooooo
azjetfan Icon : (15 May 2015 - 08:34 PM) As the number one pick I declare this day Azjetfan day
azjetfan Icon : (15 May 2015 - 09:10 PM) Nix that. Tomorrow
MikeGangGree... Icon : (16 May 2015 - 10:41 PM) So Santana your not ready to call it a career yet i see
santana Icon : (16 May 2015 - 10:43 PM) Santana could be on the bears
santana Icon : (16 May 2015 - 10:45 PM) Or better yet the patriots :D
santana Icon : (16 May 2015 - 10:45 PM) JIMMY G-SPOT
azjetfan Icon : (16 May 2015 - 11:05 PM) Santana could be the new ball boy for the Pats.
azjetfan Icon : (16 May 2015 - 11:05 PM) Since they fired the guys who are completely innocent
azjetfan Icon : (16 May 2015 - 11:06 PM) Santana can you deflate a bag of balls in under 90 seconds?
azjetfan Icon : (16 May 2015 - 11:11 PM) Colin Kaepernick is rumored to be back on the block. I wonder if his price has dropped.
santana Icon : (17 May 2015 - 03:45 PM) Eagles should get him
ganggreen2003 Icon : (19 May 2015 - 06:17 PM) What is the status in the contract with Mo?
azjetfan Icon : (19 May 2015 - 08:17 PM) He is under contract for this year and we have the option to franchise him next.
Mr_Jet Icon : (19 May 2015 - 10:32 PM) THE KNICKS!!!
Mr_Jet Icon : (19 May 2015 - 10:33 PM) at #4
HarlemHxC814 Icon : (20 May 2015 - 09:20 AM) BAN MR_JET
Mr_Jet Icon : (20 May 2015 - 11:58 AM) LOL. It's not where you pick, it's who you pick. Knicks fans should remember Russell Westbrook and Chris Paul were both #4 picks also.
RetireChrebet Icon : (20 May 2015 - 02:32 PM) Chan Gailey says Geno is the starter heading into the season. I believe Fitzpatrick is hurt and probably won't even make the roster due to injury otherwise Fitzpatrick should have got a fair shake.
Jetsfan115 Icon : (20 May 2015 - 03:08 PM) egno did look really good in that last game.
Jetsfan115 Icon : (20 May 2015 - 03:08 PM) he just makes too many dumb mistakes
Jetsfan0099 Icon : (20 May 2015 - 04:23 PM) No excuses for Geno, we have a very good team and its up to the QB to not screw it up
Jetsfan115 Icon : (20 May 2015 - 04:43 PM) lol go back to the color coded sanchez system rex had
azjetfan Icon : (20 May 2015 - 06:48 PM) RACIST!
MikeGangGree... Icon : (21 May 2015 - 11:50 AM) Sign Wilkerson damnit!!
azjetfan Icon : (21 May 2015 - 02:01 PM) They will. He isn't in any rush to get into a voluntary mini camp
azjetfan Icon : (21 May 2015 - 02:01 PM) They aren't pushing it either
MikeGangGree... Icon : (25 May 2015 - 06:31 PM) WOOOOOOOO
azjetfan Icon : (26 May 2015 - 05:27 PM) FIRE IDZIK!
ganggreen2003 Icon : (26 May 2015 - 07:23 PM) JETS will cut Miliner cause like I've said since Day 1 he was a BUST!!!!
ganggreen2003 Icon : (26 May 2015 - 07:23 PM) MARK MY WORDS
ganggreen2003 Icon : (26 May 2015 - 07:23 PM) HE WILL BE CUT!!!!
HarlemHxC814 Icon : (26 May 2015 - 08:12 PM) FIRE GG
HarlemHxC814 Icon : (26 May 2015 - 08:13 PM) KEEP MILLINER
HarlemHxC814 Icon : (26 May 2015 - 08:13 PM) DEMOTE RAUL
MikeGangGree... Icon : (26 May 2015 - 08:19 PM) SIGN RIC FLAIR
MikeGangGree... Icon : (26 May 2015 - 09:05 PM) If they give up on milliner already that just shows how dumb they are
Mr_Jet Icon : (Yesterday, 01:06 PM) I would think they'd get rid of Kyle Wilson before Milliner.
Jetsfan0099 Icon : (Yesterday, 02:00 PM) Cutting Milliner would be retarded
Jetsfan0099 Icon : (Yesterday, 02:00 PM) And so far, it seems like our new fo isn't retarded so I'm hopeful they keep him
Jetsfan0099 Icon : (Yesterday, 02:02 PM) Cromartie is pretty much on a 1 yr deal, let Milliner heal up slowly and maybe next season hes our starting CB again.
Jetsfan0099 Icon : (Yesterday, 02:07 PM) The Jets just made sure they weren't counting on a guy coming off a achilles injury to start at CB in a scheme that needs good CB play, its called trying to give your coach the pieces to succeed..
azjetfan Icon : (Yesterday, 09:26 PM) Kyle Wilson is with the Saints now
Resize Shouts Area

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Two Madden Qs

#1 Guest_a1elbow_*

  • Group: Guests

Posted 02 November 2005 - 10:25 PM

1-How do I load a created playbook into Franchise mode? I can't figure out how, is it possible?

2-When you guys play Franchise mode, do you ever move the team? I admit I moved the team to San Juan in the last game I owned, but this time I just moved to Manhattan. There wasn't ever an offer from any cities, but I moved anyway. I was just wondering if anyone else has bothered to do that.
0

#2 User is offline   Smedsthejet Icon

  • Assistant Head Coach
  • Icon
  • Group: Moderator
  • Posts: 8,279
  • Joined: 10-April 05
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London, England

  • NFL Team:

  • MLB:

Posted 04 November 2005 - 05:02 PM

QUOTE (a1elbow @ Nov 3 2005, 05:00 AM)
1-How do I load a created playbook into Franchise mode?  I can't figure out how, is it possible?

2-When you guys play Franchise mode, do you ever move the team?  I admit I moved the team to San Juan in the last game I owned, but this time I just moved to Manhattan.  There wasn't ever an offer from any cities, but I moved anyway.  I was just wondering if anyone else has bothered to do that.


1. You can change the playbook in franchise mode on the team select screen just before a game. Move to the team you want to be hit the options button (circle on PS2) go into whichever playbook (offense or defense) you want to change and your custom playbook should be at the bottom of the list. Select that playbook and your done.

2. I sometimes move other teams like the Cardinals but have never tried moving the Jets

When you move the Jets to Manhattan do they stay the New York Jets or become Manhattan Jets?
0

#3 Guest_a1elbow_*

  • Group: Guests

Posted 04 November 2005 - 11:01 PM

2-You can name them whatever you want. I have it as Manhattan, but I kind of wish I left it as New York. You can change pretty much anything you want, the logo, the team name, the uniforms, etc.

1-Doesn't work for me, which is why I am having trouble.
0

#4 User is offline   Smedsthejet Icon

  • Assistant Head Coach
  • Icon
  • Group: Moderator
  • Posts: 8,279
  • Joined: 10-April 05
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:London, England

  • NFL Team:

  • MLB:

Posted 05 November 2005 - 07:43 AM

QUOTE (a1elbow @ Nov 5 2005, 05:36 AM)
2-You can name them whatever you want.  I have it as Manhattan, but I kind of wish I left it as New York.  You can change pretty much anything you want, the logo, the team name, the uniforms, etc.

1-Doesn't work for me, which is why I am having trouble.


Can you change your playbook in your profile options?
0

#5 User is offline   vilmatime51 Icon

  • D Coordinator
  • Icon
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2,598
  • Joined: 13-July 05
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Jersey Shore/Brooklyn, NY

  • NFL Team:

  • MLB:

Posted 05 November 2005 - 02:23 PM

QUOTE (a1elbow @ Nov 2 2005, 11:00 PM)
1-How do I load a created playbook into Franchise mode?  I can't figure out how, is it possible?

2-When you guys play Franchise mode, do you ever move the team?  I admit I moved the team to San Juan in the last game I owned, but this time I just moved to Manhattan.  There wasn't ever an offer from any cities, but I moved anyway.  I was just wondering if anyone else has bothered to do that.

i moved the jets to manhattan too but they didnt let me keep the jets jersey the same...so i had this ugly green and white eagles looking jersey with no logo....
The will to win is important, but the will to prepare is vital.- Joe Paterno

"Believe deep down inside that you're destined to do great things"- Joe Paterno
0

#6 Guest_a1elbow_*

  • Group: Guests

Posted 12 November 2005 - 05:39 PM

I can't load it into my profile at all. I can use it in the wuick play (or whatever) mode, but not in any other. I've never had this problem before, so I'm not really sure what is wrong.
0

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users